制造

Hoskote (HSK) 占地12000平方米,业务包括制造,工程和管理。Hoskote为总部服务,主要针对中、小型业务。它集工程、设计、模具制造、脱脂、烧结、表面处理和产品包装于一体

Doddaballapur (DBP) 14英亩的土地上建设了13000 平方米的厂房。DBP运营中、大规模产量的产品。它具备模具、脱脂、批量脱模和连续烧结能力。DBP还包括精密机加工、热处理、组装和电镀业务

混合

Indo-MIM有能力自己生产进行MIM原材料混合,在受控环境中精密而准确地准备批量粉末和黏结剂,进而保持高品质和高灵活性。两批物料连续进入混合设备,用来加工均匀的、高品质的喂料,混合过程和物料特性是都收到严密地监控

阅读更多

模具+设计

stainless steel molding

设计和制造模具是Indo-MIM核心技术之一。我们认为这项能力有效、低成本生产高品质、高精密MIM产品的主要条件。它使我们有能力应对客户的紧急需求和满足他们的市场需求。我们先进的设备和经验丰富的工艺师使我们能够自己完成模具制造,且能够每月为30-40件新产品提供模具

加工能力

Indo-MIM拥有全球顶级的精密焊接模具、配件、计量制造技术。我们通过不断投资最新设备和技术来提升我们的生产速度和精确度。以下是我们部分加工设备和能力:

阅读更多

表面处理

Indo-MIM提供全面的服务包括产品和部件的组装服务。我们的主要服务都是在自己的工厂完成,所以我们的质量监控交货周期和成本控制是竞争者无法匹敌的.

热处理

我们监控整个产品的热加工过程。我们的设备受到严密地监控,从而使我们可以处理各种表面硬化,并通过淬硬合金钢同时完成整个马氏体和沉淀硬化不锈钢

  • 真空热处理、退火
  • 密封淬火热处理和大气回火
  • 表面硬化
  • 离子和气体氮化
  • 各种有机涂层
  • 通过HIP达到应用要求的高密度
阅读更多

材料

最大的灵活性

MIM制程用近等价并且在某些情况下高于加工、铸造工艺的机械性能来保证各种材料的加工.

Indo-MIM提供了系列的原材料,用于各种应用。针对特殊的应用可对材料进行热处理来满足特殊的机械性能,而后期加工如HIP可以加强机械性能从而满足要求更严密的应用.

阅读更多

质量体系

(English) Measuring process

无可挑剔的品质

Indo-MIM对于质量监控有下面几个原则:战略规划、领导力、高度关注客户需求、以事实为依据进行管理、持续改善和全员参与.

我们的质量体系联合精炼的业务系统,满足且超出了客户对基础结构的需求和期望。我们持续的改进、专注完善制程和管理使我们在为各个领域提供最优质的质量和服务

高度重视质量是Indo-MIM文化之根
阅读更多

认证

全球汽车零部件供应商的QMS标准需要ISO/TS 16949的认证。 任何提供零部件和系统的汽车供货商最终都必需通过此认证。任何签约的汽车供应商要求通过汽车OEM厂家的认证

运用PDCA(计划、检测、实践)方法, ISO 9001 Indo-MIM提供了提升管理技能的管理工具,如确定政策和目标、 监视和测量制程和产品特性、 明确纠正预防措施、鼓励持续改进

恭贺我们现有的质量认证, Indo-MIM正致力于获得ISO 13485认证来支持我们的医疗设备和仪器的的生产

阅读更多

发现未来

我们是一家多学科的MIM制造商,致力于专注和高效的MIM零件发现

联系我们

Metal Injection Molding (MIM) capabilities

Manufacturing Facilities

metal injection molding machine plastic injection molding metal molding machine injection moulding mim manufacturing metal injection moulding companies metal injection molding materials plastic injection machine mold maker injection moulding machine price mim company injection machine plastic injection mim metal injection moulding process mold injection molding machine for sale desktop injection molding machine how to make plastic molds plastic parts used injection moulding machine mim parts plastic company

Hoskote (HSK) operations encompass 12,000 sq. meters of MIM manufacturing, engineering, tooling and administration. Our Hoskote operations serve as our headquarters and are geared for low volume components to medium volume operations. It is integrated for engineering and tool design, mold making, debinding, sintering and certain finishing and assembly operations.

Doddaballapur (DBP) operations include 13,000 sq. meters of manufacturing on a fifteen acre campus. The DBP operation houses our capability for medium volume components to high volume products. It includes tooling, debinding, batch vacuum and continuous sintering capability. DBP also includes precision machining, heat-treating, assembly and plating operations.

Tool Design + Tooling

stainless steel molding

A core competency of Indo-MIM is our ability to design and manufacture our tooling in house. We believe that this is a critical asset to deliver high quality, high precision MIM products in an efficient and low cost manner. It gives us a tremendous advantage to respond to the urgent requirements of our customers and their markets. Our facilities and skilled craftsmen allow us to fully maintain our tooling, as well as to produce molds for up to thirty new products per month.

Tooling Capability

Indo-MIM houses a world-class tooling group skilled in the manufacture of precision injection molds, fixtures and gages. We are constantly investing in the latest machines and technology to improve our speed and precision. Some of our advanced tooling capability includes…

Precision Machining

Indo-MIM provides a full range of value added Metal Injection Molding (MIM) services to supply fully finished / machined parts and assemblies. The majority of services we offer are done in-house, thereby providing unsurpassed control of quality, delivery and cost.

Thermal processing

We administer a complete range of heat-treating services for our products. Our equipment is modern and precisely controlled which allows us to process a wide variety of case hardening and through hardening alloy steels as well as a complete range of martensitic and precipitation hardening stainless steels.

  • Vacuum heat-treating and annealing.
  • Sealed quench heat-treating and atmosphere tempering.
  • Case hardening.
  • Ion and gas nitriding.
  • Various organic coatings.
  • Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP) to attain full density for demanding applications.

Quality System

Measuring process

Quality without compromise

Indo-MIM’s approach towards quality follows several basic principles: strategic planning and leadership, a strong focus on the customer, fact-based management, continuous improvement and total employee involvement.

Our quality system, combined with a refined business system provides the fundamental structure for meeting and exceeding our customers’ needs and expectations. Because our ongoing improvement efforts focus on refining our processes and controls, we are able to provide the highest quality and service in the industry.

Meticulous attention to quality is ingrained
in Indo-MIM’s culture

Metal Injection Molding materials

Maximum Flexibility

The Metal Injection Molding (MIM) process provides the ability to manufacture a wide variety of materials such as stainless steel, tungsten alloys, special materials like titanium alloys, etc. with mechanical properties that are near equivalent or in some cases exceed wrought or cast processes

Indo-MIM provides a full range of materials that are useful for a wide variety of applications. Low carbon and high alloy steels for case and through hardening requirements, a full range of austenitic, ferritic, martensitic and precipitation hardening stainless steels, soft magnetic alloys as well, Co and Ni base super alloys and select non-ferrous alloys. Many of these materials can be heat treated to meet specific mechanical properties for the individual application. Post treatment options such as Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP) can further enhance mechanical properties for the most demanding applications.

Certifications

ISO/TS 16949 is the required QMS standard for the global automotive supplier base. Any automotive supplier who supplies a component or system that ends up in an automobile must be certified, along with any automotive supplier who is contractually required by an automotive OEM to be certified.

Using the Plan – Do – Check – Act (PDCA) approach, ISO 9001 provides Indo-MIM with the management tools to improve our business performance, such as defining policy and objectives, monitoring and measuring processes and product characteristics, specifying corrective and preventive actions and encouraging continuous improvement.

To compliment our existing quality certifications, Indo-MIM is active in obtaining ISO 13485 registration to support our activities in the manufacture of medical devices and implants as well as AS 9100 to validate our quality system for the aerospace and commercial market sectors. To confirm our responsibility as a good citizen to our employees, neighbors and the planet, we are also working to achieve our ISO 14001 certification.

Discover The Future

We are a multi-disciplinary MIM manufacturer committed to focussed and efficient MIM parts discovery

Contact Us

Quick contact